At Wit’s End

One of several places where you will find me. It’s the funniest thing because I have to laugh when I get those calls so that it relieves the pressure and assures the natural they’ve reached the right practitioner for their haircare. It’s certainly not the first time I’ve heard it but she said it in such a way that if I threw my hands up in support of her “I’m at wit’s end!” I would have surely dropped the phone. That’s when I chuckled and said “…and it’s at wit’s end where you find me.”

Now she doesn’t have to worry about what to do with her hair and will know how to maintain it with confidence in between styling and care.

I love doing hair and being wherever it is that you need me on your journey.
Happy Healthy Hair & Body
Blessings
Ahava

One thought on “At Wit’s End

  1. Ahava has healing hands…I’m not kidding. She just helped me let go of about 40 feet worth of hair (70 locs * average length of 7 inches). I am giddy, I can’t stop smiling. Go see her. Let her bless your head.

Leave a Reply

